Only for You


Only for You is the second album of music by Paul Lovatt-Cooper, recorded by Black Dyke Band and directed by Dr Nicholas Childs.

1. Horizons
2. Wall of Sound
3. Emerald Skies, Cornet Soloist; Richard Marshall
4. Island Whirl
5. One Day
6. Starburst and Canyons
7. Enchanted Kingdom
8. Home of Legends
9. Song for the Skies, Tuba Soloist; Joseph Cook
10. On the Castle Green
11. Rondo Alla Turk, Xylophone Soloist; Paul Lovatt-Cooper
12. Pound the Streets
13. Only for You, Soprano Cornet Soloist; Paul Duffy
14. Immortal

In stock


Recently viewed items