A Christmas Fantasia – PDF Download

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
@ Andrew Wainwright Ask owner

Premièred in 2010 by Virtuosi GUS Band, this descriptive work features the carols ‘Noël Nouvelet’, ‘God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen’, ‘A Great and Mighty Wonder’, ‘The Infant King’, ‘Tomorrow Shall be my Dancing Day’ and ‘Of the Father’s Heart Begotten’.

“A Christmas Fantasia is a Salvation Army style selection – the kind of fusing of familiar carols that Ray Steadman-Allen and Leslie Condon were so good at. Andrew has learned well!” Paul Hindmarsh, British Bandsman magazine

To view a video of the piece please visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jFpQpLQSqUs


User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Andrew Wainwright Music
  • Vendor: Andrew Wainwright Music
  • Address: United States (US)
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Enquiry

Please Login to make enquiry about this product